Commander

Lorraine (Gene) Cheney DC
16305 Wright Road
Monument, Colorado 80132
719-494-2866
Email
waddie@aol.com

Senior Vice Commander

William John Salmon CC
9189 Shoshone Lake Dr.
West Jordan, Utah 84088
801-865-8233
Email
salmon1261@q.com

Junior Vice Commander

Scott R. Kronberg
9630 West 106th Way
Westminister, Colorado 80021
303-589-8564
Email
scott.kronberg@comcast.net

Secretary

Eric Dan Richhart PDC
3844 South Danbury Circle
Magna, Utah 84044-2223
801-250-7733
Email refoals1@msn.com

Treasurer

James M. Barker PDC
5715 Eldora Drive
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
719-593-2061
Email
barker944@msn.com

Counselor

John H. Culley
4624 South Tarbor Way
Morrison, Colorado 80465
303-783-9173
Email
jhculley@gmail.com

Department Council

Garry W. Brewer PDC
2722 Rincon Drive
Grand Junction, Colorado 81503
970-241-5842
Email brewer62@bresnan.net

James J. Davenport PDC
901 Garrison Drive
Cortez, Colorado 81321
970-565-9225
Email
jimjanie_2@q.com

Gary E. Parrott PDC
2960 Great Plains Drive
Grand Junction, Colorado 81503
970-243-0476
Email birdmanofmono@aol.com

Grave Registration

Craig A. Ayler PCC
4200 Upham Street
Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033
303-433-7325
Email caayler@att.net

Patriotic Instructor

Geoffrey Hunt PDC
2502 West 32nd Street
Denver, Colorado 80211
303-480-0227 Email Geoff.hunt@ccaurora.edu
Email ghunt@earthlink.net

Genealogist

Eric Dan Richhart PDC
3844 South Danbury Circle
Magna, Utah 84044-2223
801-250-7733
Email refoals1@msn.com

Historian

James M. Barker PDC
5715 Eldora Drive
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
719-593-2061
Email
barker944@msn.com

Chaplain

Willis Savage Whittlesey III
4944 S. Regency St
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117-6324
801-272-3928 C 801-243-6099
Email wswhittlesey@msn.com

Civil War Memorials Officer

James M. Barker PDC
5715 Eldora Drive
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
719-593-2061
Email
barker944@msn.com

Eagle Scout Coordinating Officer

Gerald Frederick Mosley PDC
6570 South 2600 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-2360
801-943-0667
Email candlespike@att.net

GAR Highway Officer

Gary E. Parrott PDC
2960 Great Plains Drive
Grand Junction, Colorado 81503
970-243-0476
Email birdmanofmono@aol.com

Dept. Organizer Officer

Eric Dan Richhart PDC
3844 South Danbury Circle
Magna, Utah 84044-2223
801-250-7733
Email refoals1@msn.com

Newletter Editor

Wally Weart
6813 Swadley Court
Arvada, Colorado 80004
303-955-8167
Email wlg@nilenet.com

Color Bearer

Mark Edward Brewer
2741-1/2 Laguna
Grand Junction, Colorado 81503
970-241-5717
Email mbbrewer@bresnan.net

Guide

Craig A. Ayler PCC
1862 Van Buren Way
Aurora, Colorado 80011
303- 340-9915
Email caayler@att.net

Guard

 

Webmaster

Eric Dan Richhart PDC
3844 South Danbury Circle
Magna, Utah 84044-2223
801-250-7733
Email refoals1@msn.com

Assistant Webmaster

Thomas R. Zink
POB 81
Palmer Lake, Colorado 80133
719-494-9239
Email ThomasZink@msn.com

 

 

 

Department Officers for 2012-2013 with Brother Tad Campbell 2012-2013 National Junior Vice Commnader in Chief